Contact Info


Kent Road, Regent, Whangarei 0112
Mailing Address: PO Box 5034, Whangarei 0140

Send A Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.

Key Contacts

Student Centre

Direct dial 430 4176 or 430 4170 ext. 724
Mrs Jacqui Grierson,  [email protected]

Absences, messages for your son etc.  Please leave a message on the voice mail as these are cleared regularly.

Main Office

430 4170
General /Account enquiries (Mrs Raewyn Cannons) [email protected]

General Enquiries:

[email protected]

Enrolment enquiries:

Phone 09 430 4170 ext 742 / [email protected]

International Department:

[email protected]

Enrolment Officer:

430 4170 ext 742

(Mrs Maeve Waggott) [email protected]  for any enrolment enquiries

Wellness Centre (Te Awatea):

430 4170 ext 807

Receptionist Mrs Alison Webb, Registered Nurse Leanne Going, [email protected]

Carruth House:

[email protected]

Board of Trustees:

[email protected]

Departmental Contacts

To email our staff use firstinitial(dot)[email protected]  eg: [email protected]

Art Vanessa Luders
Drama (Acting) Ellen Gardner
Careers & Transition Debbie Miller
Commerce Kirsten Price
Digital Technology Josh Clark
Design Technology Peter Yeoman
English Michael Nogher
ESOL Rupert Atkinson
Geography Jay Warren
Design & Visual Communication Peter Yeoman
Guidance Doug Gibbs
Health (Acting) Liz Stanley
History Richard Burrows
Languages Michael Nogher
Supported Learning Heather Ferguson
Library Dee Brooker
Māori William Cooper
Mathematics Adrian Kitson
Music Virginia Hill
Outdoor Education Stevie Huurnink
Photography Vanessa Luders
Physical Education JT Thomas
Science Sanjesh Kumar
Social Studies Jay Warren
Sports Co-ordinator Mark Oldridge


Year 9 Rachel Thornton
Virginia Hill
Year 10 Richard Price
Harry Darkins
Year 11 Grady Trail
Matt Lawson
Year 12 Linda Holdaway
Hans Brits
Year 13  Tiritaa TeWhata
Linda Bourke-Heerikhuisen
Māori Students Willie Cooper
International Manager Vanita Lomas

Head of Faculty

Arts Virginia Hill
Health / Physical Education JT Thomas
English/Languages Michael Nogher
Mathematics Adrian Kitson
Science Sanjesh Kumar
Social Sciences Kirsten Price
Technology Peter Yeoman